play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandygate Cars Ltd

At Sandygate Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Sandygate Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful people to buy a used car from.

    By Catherine K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Sandygate were helpful and knowledgeable - they didn't try to push me, just made my car purchase as easy and straight forward as possible. Answered all my questions, were flexible with collection dates and even picked me up from the station on the day of collection. Very impressed and would buy from them again (although hopefully won't have too for a while!)

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 25/04/17

    Thanks Catherine glad your happy with our service thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Simon B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well if better was possible then good was never enough for Richard top man made getting a car brilliant for me. So thank you very much and i will be highly recommending you.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 25/04/17

    Thanks Simon glad your happy with your car and thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Excellence Personified

    By andy w on 21 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all Round.Communication and vehicle description, Excellent.Vehicle Excellent.And the staff bent over backwards to assist.


  • 5

    Can't fault them!

    By Beth H on 13 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I found SandyGate through Car Finance 24/7. They had a lovely little Fiat 500 convertible for sale that I absolutely fell in love with! Despite myself being in South West Wales, SandyGate delivered it for me! The car had a problem a little later with the brake sensor, but SandyGate stuck to their word and paid for the repairs for me. Making the effort to call the local garage who were fixing it and talking to them when my local garage were being difficult. They kept communication clear and open the whole time. I am very pleased with the car, and Sandy Gate's service. Ever so grateful too. Thank you all!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and efficient including delivery


  • 5

    Straight talking Salesman!

    By richard w on 05 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned Sandygate Cars about a van for sale , turned up to test drive the van and the whole deal was done in 45 minutes. Paul didn't waste time with a lot of sales pitch and nonsense, straight fella and i'd recommend Sandygate Cars .


  • 5

    Best customer experience we have ever had.

    By Andy W on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from the Steve at Sandygate Cars, a nice Ford Fiesta, the whole process was seamless no pressure very helpful and knowledgeable, very easy to work with, we had to take the car back because there was a fault on the car! this is when you measure a garage when things go wrong, well i take my hat of to them they sorted the fault ASAP and gave us a car until the issue was sorted, so with this in mind can i say THANK YOU so much, we can recommend this car sales team 1000% we have already recommended family and friends, and we have just purchased our second car from them. Well done Steve, Paul And Russell the A Team, Kind Regards Andy & Sue


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Helped my Daughter buy a car, and would recommend Sandygate Cars to anyone. Lovely staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    By Mohammad Adjmal R on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had bought a Kia @ Sandygate Cars 1 month ago. I am really satisfied with their service...Excellent customer service (Salesperson are very nice and helpful) Very good aftersales service and definitely a place I would return to should I need another car.


  • 5

    Stress free and totally professional service

    By Linda A on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here and it was the easiest experience I ever had buying a car. Friendly, helpful and professional right through the process. Lovely clean car delivered to my door. So pleased with my purchase, I love my C1, it's a great little car.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 27/10/21

    Hi thank you for your kind words and your business glad your happy


Sandygate Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01282 424933