play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandygate Cars Ltd

At Sandygate Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Sandygate Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful people to buy a used car from.

    By Catherine K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Sandygate were helpful and knowledgeable - they didn't try to push me, just made my car purchase as easy and straight forward as possible. Answered all my questions, were flexible with collection dates and even picked me up from the station on the day of collection. Very impressed and would buy from them again (although hopefully won't have too for a while!)

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 25/04/17

    Thanks Catherine glad your happy with our service thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Simon B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well if better was possible then good was never enough for Richard top man made getting a car brilliant for me. So thank you very much and i will be highly recommending you.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 25/04/17

    Thanks Simon glad your happy with your car and thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen P on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just had my Toyota Urban Cruiser delivered and cant praise this company highly enough, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a used car


  • 5

    New Car

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently Bought My FAB New car & I Love it ** Thanks lads!! Great Customer service didn't feel pressured to buy & I got it for a great price. Happy Customer


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nigel S on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter from Sandygate. The car needed some bodywork repairing which was all done prior to collection. The car developed a fault a month after purchase that I got repaired. When I rang Sandygate their response was excellent and they reimbursed my costs within a few days. Impressive after sales care.


  • 5

    Really helpful great service

    By Chris G on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Sandygate cars really nice and helpful no pushy salesmen had a slight problem with car nothing major really quick to rectify the problem would highly recommend


  • 5

    fantastic car and great staff at SandyGate

    By lee H on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic car and great staff at SandyGate. traveled from cumbia to look at X Type Jaguar what a very clean car so decided to purchase. They gave it a full 12 month MOT And checked everything. even delivered it half way to me. The car is running like a dream A1 Service


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Clive S on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic personal and professional attention from start to finish. Quality car presented superbly and ready to drive away in an instant. Nothing was too much trouble, I can fully recommended them.


  • 5

    Sandygate cars

    By Ken E on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    How refreshing it was to find a car sales company that didn't employ pressure selling, or even worse, those pre-scripted leading questions. Questions were answered honestly and promises were kept. I shall not hesitate to recommend them in future. Very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly Recommend!!!!

    By Ethan A on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for my first car. Good selection of vehicles at the right price area. Helpful staff who were there when you needed them but then left you alone. Gave sound advice and helped me decide which car to buy. Had a few minor issues after the car was bought but Sandygate were great and sorted the problems out straight away and kept us informed. Nice likeable lads. Overall a good experience.


Sandygate Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01282 424933