play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandygate Cars Ltd

At Sandygate Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Sandygate Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sandygate Cars are Brilliant

    By pete L on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff who left you alone to browse. no oversalemanship. the quality of their vehicles spoke for itself. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 22/06/19

    Thanks Peter for your kind words all part of the service at Sandygate cars


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied!

    By Brian C on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought quit e afew cars in the past and being badly let down, I have to say, Sandygate cars were a a breath of fresh air. I bought a Honda Jazz from them recently, and both the car and their service were absolutely spot on. I wouldn't think twice about buying another car from them again as I believe that, not only I was well looked after, they took the time to make sure the car was right for my needs. Nothing was too much trouble, and I drove away with the ideal car. If you're looking for a quality car for a reasonable price, you can't go wrong with these guys. I recommend 100%.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 08/02/19

    Hi Brian thanks for your kind words and repeat business glad your happy


  • 5

    Best Guys for used cars

    By Dawn H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small Problem with car, bent over backwards to sort out as quick as possible great guys xx

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 23/11/18

    Hi Dawn thanks for your kind words glad your happy


  • 5

    Mercedes c170 CDi

    By Paul R on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with Great service Will be using them again when I need to get another car THANKYOU

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 22/11/18

    Hi Paul thanks for your kind words glad your happy


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Stephanie H on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would not go anywhere else, so friendly and excellent service

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 19/11/18

    Hi Steph thanks again for your business glad your happy


  • 5

    Happily bought car, and follow up great

    By David C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the staff and the car we purchased.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 19/11/18

    Hi David glad your happy and thanks again for your business


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Susanne K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with. The transaction went smoothly and hassle free. Would definitely recommend them and I would definitely go back

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thanks for your review much appreciated glad your happy


  • 5

    Totally Professional

    By Ian M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb professional service. They have a good level of knowledge about the cars they have for sale and their history. They bent over backwards to make sure all my questions were answered. I thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 01/09/18

    Thanks Ian glad your happy all part of the service at Sandygate cars


  • 5

    Excellent service and very polite

    By Andrew P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and excellent customer service. I only bought a little run around second car but from start to finish the service was great. would highly recommend.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 01/09/18

    Thanks Andrew all part of the service at Sandygate cars


  • 5

    Mot clause

    By James M on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of was fantastic, paid £1300 for my car , could have got it for £700 but had a mot failure clause, ie they would pay to get it MOT , they did the jobs but ended up causing me to get bearing done because they must have disturbed it whilst changing brakes , which can happen , but still a mot fail but was given the car back regardless, the car was spotless when I dropped it off , carpet was full of dirty and there was a oil covered dress on the passenger carpet ,,,, not hard to see ,,, over all the car is great but it’s the small things that are stupid and easy to sort when giving a car back to a costumer...:.:

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 19/11/18

    Hi James thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear you were not totally satisfied with your purchase,when we had the car mot`d it failed on exactly the same things it failed on when you had it mot`d which we replaced and the car was issued with a new 12 months mot there was no mention of a wheel bearing failing or being advised.As for the condition the car was handed back to you i can only sincerely apologize as this is not acceptable and i should of checked the car myself but unfortunately i left the job to one of my drivers Thanks Sandygate cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01282 424933