play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandygate Cars Ltd

At Sandygate Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Sandygate Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NOT HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE

    By BEATRICE W on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    WENT LOOKING FOR A CHEAPEST CAR AT SANDYGATE .HAVE TO SAY I FELT SO UNEASY THE GUY DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO TALK TO ME NOR DID ANYONE EVEN ASK IF I NEEDED ANY HELP WHAT SERVICE DO YOU CALL THAT


  • 5

    Made buying a car as easy as it should be !!

    By David L on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and open to deal with. Very professional. The process of buying the Mondeo was made so easy. Was given a 3.month warranty as well !!!

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 05/12/18

    Thanks for your review David All part of the service at sandygate cars


  • 5

    Great car

    By Pamela G on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car 4 months ago from sandygate cars. Didn’t want to leave a review till my warranty expired had a few miner problems with the car. Sandygate paid the bills immediately I will certainly be going back there for my next car.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 19/11/18

    Hi thanks for your kind words all part of the service at sandygate cars


  • 5

    Sandygate cars, Burnley - Highly recommended

    By Vic P on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for son's first car, we wanted a proper garage with selection of cars to look round. Sandygate Cars fitted the bill and were, we found, a pleasure to deal with. We were given keys to cars to look over, no-one breathing down our necks. The guys were great, unobtrusive, yet available to answer our questions. No flannel, just straight talking conversation. We found a car (citroen c3) and test drove it, but went looking elsewhere to give ourselves options. Whilst no other car we looked at compared, neither did the level of service. We returned and bought the car, and would definately go back if the need arose and be happy to recommend to others.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 07/07/17

    Thanks for your kind words glad your happy with your purchase


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01282 424933