play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandygate Cars Ltd

At Sandygate Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandygate Cars Ltd

Sandygate Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for the straightforward sale, well worth the long drive up.

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 20/10/21

    Hi Ian thanks for your feedback and of course your custom


  • 5

    BUY ELSEWHERE

    By Margaret M on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Using legal redress due to having chased a response for a month to no avail. Car did not have features advertised. BUY ELSEWHERE


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my third from them. no problems at all. Deal with them anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen P on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just had my Toyota Urban Cruiser delivered and cant praise this company highly enough, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a used car

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 13/08/21

    Hi Stephen Thanks for your kind words glad your happy with your new car


  • 5

    New Car

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently Bought My FAB New car & I Love it ** Thanks lads!! Great Customer service didn't feel pressured to buy & I got it for a great price. Happy Customer

    Reply from Sandygate Cars Ltd on 13/08/21

    Hi Jodie glad your happy with your new car, All part of the service at Sandygate cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nigel S on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter from Sandygate. The car needed some bodywork repairing which was all done prior to collection. The car developed a fault a month after purchase that I got repaired. When I rang Sandygate their response was excellent and they reimbursed my costs within a few days. Impressive after sales care.


  • 5

    Really helpful great service

    By Chris G on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Sandygate cars really nice and helpful no pushy salesmen had a slight problem with car nothing major really quick to rectify the problem would highly recommend


  • 5

    fantastic car and great staff at SandyGate

    By lee H on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic car and great staff at SandyGate. traveled from cumbia to look at X Type Jaguar what a very clean car so decided to purchase. They gave it a full 12 month MOT And checked everything. even delivered it half way to me. The car is running like a dream A1 Service


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Clive S on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic personal and professional attention from start to finish. Quality car presented superbly and ready to drive away in an instant. Nothing was too much trouble, I can fully recommended them.


  • 5

    Sandygate cars

    By Ken E on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    How refreshing it was to find a car sales company that didn't employ pressure selling, or even worse, those pre-scripted leading questions. Questions were answered honestly and promises were kept. I shall not hesitate to recommend them in future. Very nice people to deal with.


Sandygate Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01282 424933